Time to get to work, New Media Expo Day 1

Getting ready to head to the New Media Expo this morning, I’ll be meeting with bloggers and podcasters to discuss the new media marketing field as well as demoing modu at the show. If you’ll be attending and you bump into me, do stop and say hello!

Vegas so far has been overwhelming, wish I could have slept a little more but my I guess I’m still in Sensory overload. Nothing some good coffee won’t cure!

Well time to get work done! Off to New Media Expo!

 

3 Responses

  1. Well there is 45 minutes (look at the new media expo sit if you want timer) until it begins good luck again, and give us some more updates later ;D.

  2. site*

  3. Thanks for reading Skyline, I’m live twittering from the event, add me if your on Twitter @seovice

    There’s some great information being given up on stage right now during the opening speech!

Leave a Reply

